Johnson County Arkansas Fishing Lakes

Search for lakes in Arkansas

Lakes in Johnson County Arkansas

Place USGS Topo Map
Harris Pond Clarksville
Hartman Lake Coal Hill
Horsehead Lake Hunt
Lake Dardanelle New Blaine
Lake Ludwig Ludwig
Lake Ozone Ozone

Above is a map and a list of the lakes in Johnson County, Arkansas. Many are open to public fishing. If you see a lake name that is duplicated, then try to narrow it down using the name of the USGS topographical map which is usually a prominent place or city nearby.