Marshall County Illinois Fishing Lakes

Search for lakes in Illinois

Lakes in Marshall County Illinois

Place USGS Topo Map
Babb Slough Chillicothe
Barnes Lake Henry
Billsbach Lake Henry
Douglas Lake Chillicothe
Goose Lake Lacon
Lake Tanglewood Henry
Lake Wildwood Henry
Merdian Lake Lacon
Newhaven Lake Henry
Newton Lake Whitefield
Sawyer Slough Chillicothe
Weis Lake Lacon
Whitney Lake Henry
Wightman Lake Lacon
Wildwood Lake Henry

Above is a map and a list of the lakes in Marshall County, Illinois. Many are open to public fishing. If you see a lake name that is duplicated, then try to narrow it down using the name of the USGS topographical map which is usually a prominent place or city nearby.