Black Hawk County Iowa Fishing Lakes

Search for lakes in Iowa

Lakes in Black Hawk County Iowa

Place USGS Topo Map
Alice Wyth Lake Cedar Falls
Big Woods Lake Cedar Falls
Deerwood Lake Waterloo South
East Lake Cedar Falls
Fisher Lake Cedar Falls
George Wyth Lake Cedar Falls
Hanson Lake Waterloo South
Martin Lake Hudson
Meyers Lake Waterloo South
Prairie Lakes Hudson
Railroad Lake New Hartford

Above is a map and a list of the lakes in Black Hawk County, Iowa. Many are open to public fishing. If you see a lake name that is duplicated, then try to narrow it down using the name of the USGS topographical map which is usually a prominent place or city nearby.