DeSoto County Mississippi Fishing Lakes

Search for lakes in Mississippi

Lakes in DeSoto County Mississippi

Place USGS Topo Map
Arkabutla Lake Arkabutla East
Chief Chisca Lake Banks
Deer Track Lake Coldwater
Horn Lake Lake Cormorant
Koko Reef Lake Banks
Lake Cormorant Lake Cormorant
Lake Greenwood Leflore Banks
Lake Larue Coldwater
Lake Lipscomb Horn Lake
Lake Mussacuma Banks
Lake O’ the Hills Banks
Maywood Lake Olive Branch
Mud Lake Lake Cormorant
Mud Lake Lake Cormorant
Norfolk Lake Lake Cormorant
Rain Cloud Lake Arkabutla East
Skybrand Lake Coldwater
Sunrise Lake Pleasant Hill
Sunset Lake Pleasant Hill
Thunderbird Lake Arkabutla East
Woodland Lake Banks

Above is a map and a list of the lakes in DeSoto County, Mississippi. Many are open to public fishing. If you see a lake name that is duplicated, then try to narrow it down using the name of the USGS topographical map which is usually a prominent place or city nearby.