Lauderdale County Mississippi Fishing Lakes

Search for lakes in Mississippi

Lakes in Lauderdale County Mississippi

Place USGS Topo Map
Annette Lake Lauderdale
Bailey Lake Toomsuba
Beatrice Lake Lauderdale
Bonita Reservoir Meridian South
Burwell Lake Meehan
Caroline Lake Lauderdale
Dalewood Shore Lake Kewanee
Dalewood Shore Lake Toomsuba
Dogwood Lake Meridian North
Helen Lake Lauderdale
Irby Lake Collinsville
Lakemont Lake Meridian South
Long Creek Reservoir Vimville
Maftin C Tant Lake Lauderdale
Martha Lake Lauderdale
McElroys Lake Lauderdale
McRae Lake Vimville
Mirror Lake Meridian South
O’Neil Lake Meehan
Okatibbee Lake Collinsville
Pigford Lake Meehan
Usher Lake Meehan
Walker Lake Collinsville
Wanita Lake Rose Hill
Warren Lake Collinsville
Webb Lake Meridian South

Above is a map and a list of the lakes in Lauderdale County, Mississippi. Many are open to public fishing. If you see a lake name that is duplicated, then try to narrow it down using the name of the USGS topographical map which is usually a prominent place or city nearby.