Newton County Mississippi Fishing Lakes

Search for lakes in Mississippi

Lakes in Newton County Mississippi

Place USGS Topo Map
Carson Pond Conehatta
Community Pond Conehatta
County Pond Decatur NW
Daniel Lake Duffee
Horne Mill Pond Hero
Kennedy Pond Hero
Ozborn Lake Decatur
Spring Lake Decatur NW
Stamper Pond Union West
Wanitka Lake Rose Hill
Wickware Pond Hickory

Above is a map and a list of the lakes in Newton County, Mississippi. Many are open to public fishing. If you see a lake name that is duplicated, then try to narrow it down using the name of the USGS topographical map which is usually a prominent place or city nearby.