Barnes County North Dakota Fishing Lakes

Search for lakes in North Dakota

Lakes in Barnes County North Dakota

Place USGS Topo Map
Crow Lake Pillsbury SW
Crystal Lake (historical) Fingal
Dry Lake (historical) Sanborn
Eckelson Lake Eckelson
Fox Lake Eckelson
Goose Lake Pillsbury
Goose Lake Spiritwood
Hanson Lake Dazey
Hanson Lake Dazey
Hobart Lake Sanborn
Island Lake Spiritwood
Kee Lake Eckelson SE
Lake Ashtabula Baldhill Dam
Lake Benson Dazey
Larson Slough Pillsbury SW
McDonald Lake Valley City West
Minnie Lake Pillsbury SE
Moon Lake Moon Lake
Mud Lake Eckelson SW
Mud Lake Wimbledon
Round Lake Sanborn
Rush Lake (historical) Fingal
Saint Marys Lake Moon Lake
Sanborn Lake Sanborn
Scotts Lake Clementsville
Sweetwater Lake Sanborn
Tomahawk Lake Rogers

Above is a map and a list of the lakes in Barnes County, North Dakota. Many are open to public fishing. If you see a lake name that is duplicated, then try to narrow it down using the name of the USGS topographical map which is usually a prominent place or city nearby.