Eddy County North Dakota Fishing Lakes

Search for lakes in North Dakota

Lakes in Eddy County North Dakota

Place USGS Topo Map
Bakstad Lake Hamar
Battle Lake Hamar
Cherry Lake Lake Coe
Goose Lake Tokio SW
Horseshoe Lake Horseshoe Lake
Lake Claire Barlow
Lake Coe Lake Coe
Medicine Lake Lake Coe
Ninemile Lake Lake Coe
North Washington Lake Warwick
Rosefield Slough Barlow
Round Lake Juanita
Shroyer Lake Oberon SW
South Twin Lake Lake Coe
South Washington Lake Lake Coe

Above is a map and a list of the lakes in Eddy County, North Dakota. Many are open to public fishing. If you see a lake name that is duplicated, then try to narrow it down using the name of the USGS topographical map which is usually a prominent place or city nearby.