Brookings County South Dakota Fishing Lakes

Search for lakes in South Dakota

Lakes in Brookings County South Dakota

Place USGS Topo Map
Bolstad Slough Sinai
Brush Lake Lake Sinai
Johnson Lake Arlington NE
Lake Campbell Medary
Lake Goldsmith Volga
Lake Hendricks Lake Benton NW
Lake Mitchell Arlington NE
Lake Oakwood Bruce
Lake Sinai Lake Sinai
Lake Tetonkaha Bruce
Moe Slough Arlington NE
Mortimer Slough Bruce
Nelson Slough Sinai
Oak Lake Astoria
Oakwood Lakes Arlington NE
Pederson Slough Rutland NW
Round Lake Bruce
Turtle Lake Arlington NE

Above is a map and a list of the lakes in Brookings County, South Dakota. Many are open to public fishing. If you see a lake name that is duplicated, then try to narrow it down using the name of the USGS topographical map which is usually a prominent place or city nearby.