Perkins County South Dakota Fishing Lakes

Search for lakes in South Dakota

Lakes in Perkins County South Dakota

Place USGS Topo Map
Beck Lake Imogene
Flat Creek Lake Summerville
Johnson Dam Haynes SW
Lemmon Lake Lemmon Lake
Owen Lake Owen Lake
Rattlesnake Petes Pond Faith
Shadehill Reservoir Bison NE
White Butte Reservoir White Butte
White Hill Dam White Hill

Above is a map and a list of the lakes in Perkins County, South Dakota. Many are open to public fishing. If you see a lake name that is duplicated, then try to narrow it down using the name of the USGS topographical map which is usually a prominent place or city nearby.