Dickson County Tennessee Fishing Lakes

Search for lakes in Tennessee

Lakes in Dickson County Tennessee

Place USGS Topo Map
Acorn Lake Burns
Craig Lake Number Two Burns
Creech Hollow Lake Burns
Dickson Lake Dickson
Hava Lakatu Lake Number One Harpeth Valley
Hava-Lakatu Lakes Harpeth Valley
Indian Pond Dickson
John Duke Lake Burns
Lake Woodhaven Burns
Luther Lake Burns
Luther Lake Number Four Burns
Luther Lake Number One Burns
Luther Lake Number Three White Bluff
Luther Lake Number Two Burns
New City Lake Dickson
Sawmill Branch Lake Ruskin
Simmons Lake Tennessee City
Stewarts Lake Vanleer
Twin Lake Burns

Above is a map and a list of the lakes in Dickson County, Tennessee. Many are open to public fishing. If you see a lake name that is duplicated, then try to narrow it down using the name of the USGS topographical map which is usually a prominent place or city nearby.