Home > Places > Iowa > Lucas County > Lakes

Lucas County Fishing Lakes

Search for lakes in

Lakes in Lucas County

Place USGS Topo Map
Lake Ellis Chariton
Lake Morris Chariton
Red Haw Lake Corydon NE
Stephens Forest Pond Lucas
West Lake Chariton

Above is a map and a list of the lakes in Lucas County, . Many of these spots are open to public fishing. If you see a lake name that is duplicated within Lucas County, then try to narrow it down using the name of the USGS topo map which is usually a prominent place or city nearby.